• BMW CCA Foundation

    Staff, Trustees, and Advisers

    Officers/Board

    Leo Newland
    President
    leo.newland@bmwccafoundation.org
    John Eveland
    Secretary
    john.eveland@bmwccafoundation.org
    Bruce Smith
    Street Survival Chair
    bruce.smith@bmwccafoundation.org
    Lance White
    Archive Chair
    lance.white@bmwccafoundation.org
    Mike Ura
    Vice President
    mike.ura@bmwccafoundation.org
    Scott Hughes   
    Preservation and Restoration Chair
    scott.hughes@bmwccafoundation.org
    Erik Wensberg   
    Adviser to the Trustees
    erik.wensberg@bmwccafoundation.org
    Louis Goldsman
    Treasurer
    louis.goldsman@bmwccafoundation.org
    Bill Wade   
    National Director/Street Survival
    bill.wade@bmwccafoundation.org
    Lindsey Branston
    CPA
    lindsey.branston@bmwccafoundation.org
    Michael Mitchell   
    Curator
    michael.mitchell@bmwccafoundation.org
    Madelin Miller
    Office Manager
    madelin.miller@bmwccafoundation.org
    Matthew Brown   
    Consultant
    matthew.brown@bmwccafoundation.org
    Bill Buck   
    Marketing/Graphic Art
    bill.buck@bmwccafoundation.org